Defending the family

Share on MeWe Share on Gab E-mail article

7 More States join Texas At Supreme Court To Stop The Steal

7 States Have Now Joined Texas at The Supreme Court to Stop the Stealing of Votes in the 2020 Election

Texas is arguing that the Equal Protection Clause has been violated in this election state to state. Lousiana, Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Kentucky, Missisippi, South Carolina and South Dakota have joined the Texas lawsuit.

(photo above, Alabama Attorney General Steve Marshall announcement on twitter)

(photo below, Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge announcement on twitter)